JMFM Top Chart September 2017 – Mixed EkachoDj


Jackin’ Moscow FM monthy Top chart hot releases and uppromo tracks.. Mix by Ekacho (Jackin’ Brothers)

• Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix) 
Prospect Park, DJ Fudge 
Z Records / ZEDD12253 
• Inner City Blues (Club Mix) 
Moon Rocket, Angelo Ferreri 
Moon Rocket Music / MOON030 
• Izinque (Original Mix) 
Angelo Ferreri 
• Think (About It) (Spen & Thommy’s Summer Of Dub Mix) 
Barbara Tucker, DJ Spen, Thommy Davis 
Quantize Recordings / QTZSUMMER004 
• Return To The Deep (Beatkilla Rework Edit) 
Kevin Yost, Peter Funk 
i! Records / IRECEPIREC902D2TR 
• Enigma
Alex Ranerro, Coeus 
Nite Grooves / KNG 715 
• Koniokola (Fred Everything Re-Dub) 
Art Of Tones, Fred Everything 
Lazy Days Recordings / LZD063 
• On Even Keel 
Mr. Bootsauce 
Salted Music / SLT124 
• Can I Get A Witness (Original Mix) 
Bruze D’Angelo 
All About House / AAH006 
• Wanna Do 
So Dubbed 
Salted Music / SLT124 
• Untitled 
Stay True Sounds / STS016 


JMFM Top Chart September 2017 – Mixed EkachoDj

 1. Mosquito’s Tweeter – Moon Rocket, Re-Tide, Bel-Ami 
Moon Rocket Music 
2. Straight On – Samo 
Cruise Music 
3. Guitar Lick – Gene Farris 
Farris Wheel Recordings 
4. What U Want – Jay Vegas 
Hot Stuff 
5. I Got A Funky Vibe [Angelo Ferreri ‘Soulful Touch’ Dub Mix]
Man Without A Clue 
Nite Grooves 
6. Can You Dig It – DJ James Ingram 
Cruise Music 
7. Who Knew Forever [Sebb Junior Remix] – James Benedict 
Nite Grooves 
8. See The Light – Saison 
Large Music 
9. Called My Name – Crackazat 
Local Talk 
10. Cloud Dancer [Kiko Navarro Remix]- Chasing Kurt 
Peppermint Jam 

JMFM Top Chart August 2017 – Mixed EkachoDj

Jackin’ Moscow FM monthy Top chart hot releases and uppromo tracks.. Mix by Ekacho (Jackin’ Brothers)
Top Chart tracklist:

1 Under Pressure (Pressure Mix) by Nightriders, Lisa Shaw
2 Loose Beat by Oliver Dollar – Crazy P
3 Tonight We Ride (feat. Phonte) by DJ Spinna
4 Stay (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) by The Layabouts Imaani
5 It’s Not Over (Original Mix) by Jesse Rose
6 Walking at Night by Saison
7 Here I Am by Jarred Gallo
8 Walking at Night by Saison
9 Karma Ft Alex Mills by Low Steppa
10 Got To Dance Disco (Chus & Ceballos Remix) by Hog & The Groovelines
11 Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Mix) by Joey Negro

Jackin’ Moscow FM. Listen on TuneIn: